Nanaimo Early Spring Home Expo

FREE ADMISSION

January 19 – January 21
Beban Park Auditorium, 2300 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC

Friday, January 19 – 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 20 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 21 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Victoria Early Spring Home Reno & Décor Show

FREE ADMISSION

February 23 – February 25
Pearkes Community Centre, 3100 Tillicum Rd
Victoria, BC

Friday, February 23 – 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 24 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 25 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Victoria Spring Home Expo – THE BIG ONE!

FREE ADMISSION

April 20 – April 22
West Shore Parks & Rec, 1767 Island Hwy
Victoria, BC

Friday, April 20 – 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 21 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 22 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Cowichan Valley Spring Home & Wellness Expo

FREE ADMISSION

April 27 – April 29
Island Savings Centre, 2687 James St
Duncan, BC

Friday, April 27 – 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 28 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 29 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Parksville Spring Home Expo

FREE ADMISSION

May 11 – May 13
Oceanside Place, 830 West Island Hwy
Parksville, BC

Friday, May 11 – 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 12 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 13 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Featured Projects