NANAIMO EARLY SPRING HOME SHOW

FREE ADMISSION!

Beban Park, 2300 Bowen Road 

Friday, January 18 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday, January 19 – 9:30am-5:30pm
Sunday, January 20 – 10:00am-4:00pm

VICTORIA EARLY SPRING HOME EXPO

FREE ADMISSION

Pearkes Community Centre, 3100 Tillicum Rd
Victoria, BC

Friday, February 22 – 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 23 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 24 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

VICTORIA SPRING HOME EXPO—THE BIG ONE

FREE ADMISSION

West Shore Parks & Recreation, 1767 Island Hwy

Friday, April 12 – 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 13 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 14 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

COWICHAN VALLEY SPRING HOME AND WELLNESS EXPO

FREE ADMISSION

Island Savings Centre, 2687 James St, Duncan, BC

Friday, April 26 – 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 28 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

PARKSVILLE SPRING HOME EXPO

FREE ADMISSION

Oceanside Place, 830 West Island Hwy

Friday, May 10 – 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11 – 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 12 – 10:00am to 4:00pm

Have Questions? Feel Free to Contact Us

Contact Info

Phone: 778-422-2897
Email: info@paradisepatiocovers.com

Website Designed and Developed By Web Limitless Technologies | All Rights Reserved © Copyright